Royal Table – November 2016

Rest is a place of refreshing and renewal in my presence where I clothe you with joy, gladness and praise.

 

NOVEMBER PROPHETIC WORD

royal table

When a child gets into a fight, whether they are at fault or not; they scurry to go get their parent to intervene because they seek to win the fight and want justice in their favor. Oh that you my child, will recognize and know who I am for you. Why do you war so earnestly against a foe that you cannot overcome except through me? Do you realize; that in and with me, the fight is already in victory and from victory. Who do you say I am in the battle?

Let me be your LORD of host of heavenly armies. Let me be your deliverer. Yes, you have fought a good fight, you have been faithful and persevered all year-long. Now, it is time for a change in battle strategy. I call you into rest. Come let me teach your hands and fingers to war with the weapon of rest. This weapon is founded on the blood and finished work of Jesus on the cross. Have you forgotten my word in Exodus 14:14?  I said; “I will fight for you, you only need to hold your peace” Allow me to be the father who fights for you because you trust, acknowledge and rely on me.

Rest is a place of refreshing and renewal in my presence where I clothe you with joy, gladness and praise.

This is your time of rest, so come in. The door is open. My child, rest is not a place of idleness. Rest is a place of refreshing and renewal in my presence where I clothe you with joy, gladness and praise. In the midst of the storm and battle, you need my presence to go before you in victory; in rest you’ll find my presence. Rest is a very powerful spiritual weapon built on faith and trust knowing that in the valley of the shadow of death, I am with you and for you. Rest, rest right here in my presence and arms in the midst of the battle for this intimidates and confuses the enemy. Weariness, disappointment, wounds and hurts of the battle is healed and restored by the blood of the lamb. If you have known him as the lamb, then know him as the lion that wars on your behalf.

Rest is a very powerful spiritual weapon built on faith and trust knowing that in the valley of the shadow of deat

Come to the table of rest and fullness in me.  Feed in my presence and be renewed in pleasures forevermore and in my strength. The road is long and greater is ahead, so come and rest in confidence and trust in who I am and who that makes you.

Leave a comment