Royal Table – April 2017

royal table

Carry what I have given you.

The father says, come up yonder. Climb up higher. Ascend the mount of the call on your life. The valley is a passage not a habitat. Do not be bugged down by the ridges in the valley. The flustering and haziness is a plot to distract your focus and the height of your climb.

Do not look to the left nor the right. Fix your eyes on me. Set your heart on me. Plant your feet on me. Let your ears attune to me. I have not spoken in secret, yet in the secret place is where you find me. In this place no bird of prey or fowler’s eye has seen and no predator can dwell in my presence.

Break out season is now.

Break out season is now. I have not called you to a life of timidity and cowering. It’s time for the caterpillar to come out of its cocoon from crawling to flying as a butterfly. You don’t have potential, you have giftings and abilities in the full measure of my Spirit that lives in you. Walk in it, run in it, fly in it even as you daily submit to my leading and my presence.

As you break out, I want you to be more aware of my presence. My presence is tangible and you are called to experience it in various dimensions. The land is yours, go and conquer, go and take. I am with you, in you and for you. I’ll never leave or forsake you. You are my beloved. I make all things new. I am the LORD of the harvest and I cause you to be fruitful.

 I am the LORD of the harvest and I cause you to be fruitful.

This is your time. This is your coming out season. Creation is awaiting your manifestation as a son, a daughter  and heir of my everlasting kingdom. Sharpen your senses for I am speaking to you and through you in so many ways. You will no longer be restricted or placed in a box. Break out season is now. The unfamiliar and supernatural will be your dwelling as you dwell in me.

Carry all that the blood bought on Calvary for you to have.

Carry all that the blood bought on Calvary for you to have. Set your sight on the Glory about to be revealed in you as you carry my seed for fruitfulness. This is the time, go forth and be a kingdom carrier.

You are my beloved.

Leave a Reply

