Royal Table

MARCH 2017 PROPHETIC WORD

royal table

Isaiah 43:19 King James Version (KJV)  – “Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert”.

The time is now. This is the time to rise up and walk.

If you are walking, this is the time to run.

If you are running, this is the time to fly.

If you are flying, then this is the time to soar and come up higher.

This is the time to March forward in Strength and in victory. This is the time to walk into the manifestation of your promises. Know my child, that my promises are Yea and Amen and it has already been established in the heavenly realms for you and your good. Yet as a father, I desire partnership and relationship with you. I desire you to walk in the power and authority, that I have made available to you in bring what is established in heaven on earth. Creation and all of heaven is awaiting your manifestation as an heir and child of the kingdom.

What will you behold in this season Child? Will you behold and know that I am God? Will you know and understand that I am the God of impossibilities? My strength is made perfect in your weakness and my grace abounds forevermore. In this season of Newness, behold me and be reflected into Glory as you gaze upon my beauty and majesty. Get to know your father as you march forth majestically into victory.

Listen my beloved, you are not in the battle to see how things will work out. You are in the battle to take what has already been won for you. You are here to take up your possessions and inheritance. Take up the spoil and feed on abundance. Know that I go before you and hence your feet is steadied and your paths made straight.

Do you believe me when I say you will know it before it springs forth? Hold on to my word. Keep your gaze fixed on me. You have not come this way before, Trust my ways. Do not look at the seemingly impending obstruction and impossibility. Arise and March forth, For I make all things NEW

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

